Back to top

Contact Us

Head Office - Melbourne

Address: 115/B Ferrars St South Melbourne
Postal Address: PO BOX 201, South Melbourne VIC 3205
Ph: (03) 9419 6672
Facebook

Regional Locations

Geelong
61 Yooringa Avenue
Norlane Victoria
Sports Co-ordinator: Rhan Harris
Mobile:
Email: rhan.harris@reclink.org
Facebook Geelong

 

State Locations

South Australia
Postal Address: PO BOX 388, Mt.Barker SA 5251
State Manager: Andy Asser
Mobile: 0408 808 533
Email: andy.asser@reclink.org
Facebook SA

Queensland
Postal Address: PO BOX 15, Caboolture QLD 4510
State Manager: Chris Dickons
Mobile: 0481 757 173
Email: chris.dickons@reclink.org
Facebook QLD

Australian Capital Territory
Postal Address: PO BOX 194, Gungahlin ACT 2912
State Manager: Mark Ransome
Mobile: 0412 342 929
Email: mark.ransome@reclink.org

Western Australia
Postal Address: PO BOX 182, Mirrabooka WA 6061
State Manager: Simone Ireland
Mobile: 0478 769 903 
Email: simone.ireland@reclink.org
Facebook WA

New South Wales
Postal Address: PO BOX 201, South Melbourne VIC 3205

Victoria
Postal Address: PO Box 201, South Melbourne, Vic 3505
State Manager: Jason Carter
Mobile: 0432 599 680
Email: jason.carter@reclink.org

Tasmania
Postal Address: 1 Self's Point Road, New Town TAS 7088
State Manager: Richard Allanby
Mobile: 0410 449 636
Email: richard.allanby@reclink.org

Disability Employment Services
Address: Shop 4, 196 Bourbong Street, BUNDABERG QLD  4670
State Manager: Chris Dickons
Office: 07 4198 3310

CLICK HERE to contact Staff directly.

Send us an email:

Printer-friendly versionPDF version